A game clearly named after me

My kids and their friends call me Grammar Ninja (they used to call me Grammar Nazi, but I’ve made a load of violent threats against that…)

While searching for a ninja picture to use as my avatar in an online writing forum, I found a “Grammar Ninja” online game kids can play to practice identifying parts of speech by throwing shurikens at them.  You can play online or download the Grammar Ninja sentence generator.  Very cute.  Fun sound effects.

It makes me snicker.  Grammar is so cool!

http://www.kwarp.com/portfolio/grammarninja.html

Leave a Reply

